Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Omnicom Consulting Group, Inc. Lew Phillips 850-322-0964 lphillips@ocg-usa.com
Parsons Rich Wong 212-266-8529 richard.wong@parsons.com
Patriot Towers, Inc. Amy Nickerson 585-889-3391 rfp@patriottowers.com
Paul J. Ford and Company Deana Weinheimer 614-221-6679 pjftelecom@pjfweb.com
PowerTrunk David Torres 201-630-4520 dtorres@powertrunk.com
PowerTrunk Inc. David Torres 1 201 630 4520 cramsden@powertrunk.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
PSC Alliance Inc. Jeff Nelson 612-216-1502 jeff.nelson@pscalliance.com
PSRI Technologies, LLC Natasha Conley 5736369696 psribid@psritech.com
R & J Telecom, Inc. Jason Bradwell 518-785-1703 jbradwell@rj-telecom.com

Pages