Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Stantec Consulting Services Tabatha Orr 585-413-5351 tabatha.orr@stantec.com
Subsurface Utility Imaging, LLC Cameron Wattles 315-797-5194 cwattles@subsurfaceui.com
Syvertsen Architects Dennis Rigosu 518.348.1151 dennisr@sarch3d.com
Tectonic Engineering & Surveying Consultants P.C. Lauren Hilaire 8008296531 lhilaire@tectonicengineering.com
Tetra Tech Architects & Engineers Rick Ryan 6072777100 rick.ryan@tetratech.com
The Chazen Companies Jennifer Coleman 8454861465 jcoleman@chazencompanies.com
Trowbridge Wolf Michaels Landscape Architects annette marchesseault 607.277.1400 arm@twm.la
Urban Engineers of New York Raffi Asatoorian 1212-736-9100 rvasatoorian@urbanengineers.com
Urban Engineers of New York, D.P.C. Janet McPhee 716-856-9510 jamcphee@urbanengineers.com
Urban Engineers of New York, D.P.C. Ellen Friedman 212-736-9100 ebfriedman@urbanengineers.com

Pages