Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
SMART Local 83 Phil Stenglein 5184891377 phil@smartlu83.org
Sowinski Sullivan Architects Kelly Freeman 9737263260 kfreeman@sowinskisullivan.com
Spring Electric, Inc. Patrick Spring 518-410-6182 pspring@springelectric.biz
SRI Fire Sprinkler,LLC Scott Enides 518-459-2776 sfe@srifiresprinkler.com
Stellar Signs And Specialities, LLC Micheline Moncour 518-497-5216 info@stellarsignsllc.com
The Alt Luke Nathan 5184482162 luke@thealt.com
The Ballina Group Jordan Clark 5702070195 info@ballinagroup.com
U.W. Marx, Inc. Chuck Dollard 518-272-2541 cdollard@uwmarx.com
Wainschaf Associates, Inc. Robert Stone 5184492220 beth@waiconstruction.com
Wainschaf Associates, Inc. Joshua Wainman 5184492220 jwainman@waiconstruction.com

Pages