Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Deltek Evan Halperin 703-482-5532 evanhalperin@deltek.com
Duo-Gard Industries Michael Arvidson 734-207-9700 marvidson@duo-gard.com
Eastern Contractors Association Judy Ploof 518-869-0961 judyp@ecainc.org
Hoosick Valley Contractors, Inc Kerri Puckhaber 518-235-7108 estimating@hoosickvalley.com
iSqFt/Bidclerk Steven Albrinck 8003642059 salbrinck@isqft.com
LACORTE COMPANIES INC SHERYL DOLE 518-880-1122 SDOLE@LACORTE.COM
Len J Construction Leroy Nelson Jr. 518-471-5786 ahasselbach.lenj@outlook.com
McGraw-Hill/Dodge Reports William Fleming 8606513588 william.fleming@construction.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Provincial Contractor Services Ryan Whitehouse +5182814396 ryan@pcs-ny.com

Pages