Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Keolis Transit America Bryan Jungwirth 2026001960 ktabusdev@keolisna.com
LeFleur Transportation Lance Lomax 6018531823 lance.lomax@lefleur.net
MR Transportation Inc Yehuda (Jay) Hefter 5165692400 jay@marquisambulette.com
MV Transportation, Inc. Kathlyn Conway 707-761-8220 Kathlyn.conway@mvtransit.com
On our mind Chaloeah Askew 5189865309 Chaloeah@gmail.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Professional Career Staffing & Consulting Ruth Rivera 6314969311 ruthr@pcsac.net
Rejha Group LLC Eugene Reyes 518 506 3000 rejhagroup@gmail.com
Safe Care Mobility Michael Evola 518-462-5923 tammy@safecaremobility.com
Suburban Transportation Mark J. Ilacqua 315-431-8020 mark@suburbantransport.com

Pages