Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Forevergreen Randy Littlejohn 5188607368 Forevergreen860@aol.com
HMA Contracting Corp Katie Snyder-Murray (518) 664-1014 ksnyder-murray@hmacontracting.com
LaCorte Companies, Inc. Sean Picinich 5188801112 spicinich@lacorte.com
McGraw-Hill/Dodge Reports William Fleming 8606513588 william.fleming@construction.com
McLaren Engineering Group Kristina Asmus 518-992-4830 kasmus@mgmclaren.com
Miller Excavating and Landscape Chad Miller (518)848-8622 cmiller176@yahoo.com
New Castle Paving, LLC Steve Radloff 518-275-0226 sradloff@newcastlepaving.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
RB Contracting & Management, Inc. William Knott 843.424.2059 wjknott@rbcontractingandmanagement.com
Rifenburg Construction Matt Tozzi 518-279-3265 mtozzi@rifenburg.com

Pages