Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Bay Ridge Security Service Inc. Edward Katta 5187725189 ekatta@bayridgesecurity.com
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
BidOcean Eric Johnson 970-347-4411 eric@bidocean.com
COGENT Infotech Corporation Justin Acord 412-625-0071 Govt-Bids@cogentinfo.com
PRIME VENDOR INC Amanda Johnston 800-746-9554 bids11@prime-vendor.com
RADgov, Inc. Ellen Loprete 908-668-1080 x 100 eloprete@radgov.com
SVAM International, Inc. Allen Goldin 516-466-6655 allen@svam.com
Tailwind Associates Rene Guzek 518 579 3020 tailwind@tailwindassoc.com