Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
LaCorte Companies, Inc. Sean Picinich 5188801112 spicinich@lacorte.com
McGraw-Hill/Dodge Reports William Fleming 8606513588 william.fleming@construction.com
Neopart Transit Brett Loughley 888-332-2606 bloughley@neopartTransit.com
Onvia Source Management 2063739500 sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
OutdoorLink, Inc. Doug Pew 734-718-3092 doug@outdoorlinkinc.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Spring Electric, Inc. Patrick Spring 518-410-6182 pspring@springelectric.biz
Stilsing Electric Inc. Betsy Cochrane 518 463 4451 atompkins@stilsingelectric.com
Ungerman Electric Wesley Staroba 518-436-8741 wes@ungermanelectric.com

Pages