Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Actuarial Factor, LLC Esperanza Mead 786-397-9212 esperanza.mead@actuarialfactor.com
AKROS MGMT INC Andres F Mercado 5187888447 akrosmgmt@gmail.com
AMI RISK CONSULTANTS, INC carie ingco 305-273-1589 cingco@comcast.net
Aon Konstantin Sakherzon 215-255-1806 konstantin.sakherzon@aon.com
Aon Risk Services, Inc. of Washington, DC Mark Sulek (202) 223-0673 mark.sulek@aon.com
Aon Risk Solutions Jeffrey Jansen 215-255-1764 jeff.jansen@aon.com
Bartlett Actuarial Group, Ltd Sherri Roshitsh 843-377-0993 sherrir@bartlettactuarialgroup.com
Deltek Evan Halperin 703-482-5532 evanhalperin@deltek.com
Ernst & Young Arthur Cohen 215-448-5061 arthur.cohen@ey.com
EY Tobias Schuler 213-977-7720 tobias.schuler@ey.com

Pages