Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Financial Integrity Resources Management, LLC Philip Harris 2155577622 firmadvisorss@gmail.com
GC Steven 5618669371 sglicksman@glicksmanconsulting.com
Glicksman Consulting, LLC S Glicksman 5619944385 sglicksman@aol.com
Huggins Actuarial Services, Inc. Todd Dashoff 6108921826 todd.dashoff@hugginsactuarial.com
IBC, Inc. David Royce (410) 666-0500 droyce@consultibc.com
Lewis & Ellis, Inc. Wes Campbell 9728500826 wcampbell@lewisellis.com
Liscord, Ward and Roy, Inc. Dan Sullivan 603-657-7055 dsullivan@lwrinc.com
Madison Consulting Group Lilly Smith 706-342-7750 lilly.smith@madisoninc.com
Madison Consulting Group Timothy Butler 770-342-7750 timothy.butler@madisoninc.com
Merlinos & Associates, Inc. Scott Wellham 678-684-4871 swellham@merlinosinc.com

Pages