Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
milliman bill vogan 6109758017 bill.vogan@milliman.com
Mission Possible Investigations Jamie RIchardson 518-708-1219 jrichardson@mpinvestigations.com
Oliver Wyman Actuarial Consulting, Inc. Steven G. McKinnon 631-577-0555 steven.mckinnon@oliverwyman.com
Pinnacle Actuarial Resources, Inc. Carol Clark 309-807-2300 cclark@pinnacleactuaries.com
Practical Actuarial Solutions, Inc. Jeffrey Kadison (860) 313-0001 pas_whtfd@yahoo.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
SGRisk, LLC Benjamin Newville 201 935-3434 benjaminnewville@gmail.com
Taylor & Mulder, Inc. Daniel W Lupton 3019569199 dlupton@taylorandmulder.com
Willis of Tennessee Jeremy Richardson 615-872-3532 jeremy.richardson@willis.com
www.bynac.com Lisa Dennison 6153690753 ldennison@bynac.com

Pages