Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Capital Counseling Jayme McRee 518-462-6531 jmcree@capitalcounseling.org
CareOne Staffing Hollis Barclay 2128109644 hibiscusdayspa@hotmail.com
CCA Inc. Michael Kochman 646-459-0338 mkochman@ccainc.com
Deltek Evan Halperin 703-482-5532 evanhalperin@deltek.com
Employee Network Inc. (eni) Phyllis Leuci 6073212477 pleuci@eniweb.com
FEI Behavioral Health Terri Howard 414-359-6615 thoward@feinet.com
FEI Behavioral Health Michael Bugenhagen 4143596574 mbugenhagen@feinet.com
Inova Employee Assistance Brian Petz 7032468813 brian.petz@inova.org
Karma Marketing LLC Frederick Davis 518-429-4929 karmamktg@gmail.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com

Pages