Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
BCI Construction Inc. Audra Sharpe 518-426-3200 asharpe@bciinc.com
C.T. Male Associates, P.C. Dawn Raciti (518) 786-7400 d.raciti@ctmale.com
CDTA Edward Murphy 518-378-5800 edm@cdta.org
CHA Donna Monshower 518-453-2825 dmonshower@chacompanies.com
Chazen Companies Mike Baron 5182667315 Mbaron@chazencompanies.com
City of Saratoga Springs Debbie LaBreche 5185873550 debbie.labreche@saratoga-springs.org
Creighton Manning Engineering Shelly A. Johnston, P.E. 518-446-0396 sjohnston@cmellp.com
Dack Consulting Solutions, Inc. Ronald Peek 914-686-7102 rpeek@dackconsulting.com
Deltek Evan Halperin 703-482-5532 evanhalperin@deltek.com
DESMAN Associates Kelly O'Leary 2126865360 koleary@desman.com

Pages