Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
SCI Engineeeing, P.C. Shahid Iqbal, Ph,D., P.E. 212-239-3400 shahid@sciengg.com
Shumaker Consulting Engineering & Land Surveying, DPC Joseph Bayer 607 798-8081 jbayer@shumakerengineering.com
Spring Line Design Architecture + Engineering Andrea Morris 5184874755 am@springlinedesign.com
Stracher-Roth-Gilmore, Architects Patricia Hewett 518-374-9412 hewettp@srgarch.com
Strategic Response Initiatives, LLC James Pompilio (844) 228-9838 james.pompilio@strategicri.com
Subsurface Utility Imaging, LLC Cameron Wattles 315-797-5194 cwattles@subsurfaceui.com
Syvertsen Rigosu Architect Dennis Rigosu 5183481151 dennis@sarch3d.com
The Chazen Companies Jennifer Pawenski 845-454-3980 jpawenski@chazencompanies.com
Walker Parking Consultants Abigail O'Gara 6173505040 abigail.ogara@walkerparking.com
Walker Parking Consultants / Engineers Inc Beverly Rousseau 617-350-5040 beverly.rousseau@walkerparking.com

Pages