Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
AAA Credit Screening Services Stephanie Carr 8882820447 scarr@aaacredit.net
Accurate Biometrics Sherri Daniels 7732054034 sdaniels@accuratebiometrics.com
accurate investigative services, inc richard cure 5189436141 acure8@aol.com
Accurate Investigative Services, Inc. Richard Cure 518 943 6141 rcure@acure8.com
Accurate Investigative Svcs John Zimmermann 5167772190 jzimmermann@acure8.com
AccuSource, Inc. Lisa Holder 951-734-8882 lholder@accusource-online.com
Alliance Worldwide Investigative Group, Inc. Teresa Goodwin 518-514-2944 tgoodwin@allianceinvestigative.com
American DataBank Jessica McWhirt 3035734837 jmcwhirt@americandatabank.com
American DataBank Group Gean Wickes 7202922716 gwickes@americandatabank.com
Backgrounds Online Jennifer Wiehl 9162060027 jen.wiehl@backgroundsonline.com

Pages