Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
BBG Consulting LLC Carl Bell/Robert Buskey 917-727-1173 cbell@thebellbuskeygroup.com
CARCO Group, Inc. Lisa Roman 631-862-9300 x518 lroman@carcogroup.com
Castle Branch Inc. Elizabeth Bloch 8887234263 rfp@castlebranch.com
CJIS GROUP LLC Ann Herold 8509269800 Ann@cjisgroup.com
Commercial Investigations LLC Michelle Pyan 800-284-0906 mpyan2004@yahoo.com
Datamaxx Applied Technologies, Inc. Leah O'Connor 850-558-8007 bids@datamaxx.com
Deltek Evan Halperin 703-482-5532 evanhalperin@deltek.com
DIAMOND POWER CONSULTANT GROUP, INC. WOODY CHARLES 6464166988 DIAMOND-POWER-CONSULTANT@LIVE.COM
Digits LLC James Domres 877-216-2511 James.Domres@digitsllc.com
Due Diligence, LLC Janine O'Gorman 888-610-5574 janine@duediligence-llc.com

Pages