Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Helping hands by the Blissetts LaTwanya Blissett 9547060236 forbiddenartists@gmail.com
Herr Investigations Marla Popovich 719-299-4383 marla@herrinvestigations.com
Hillside Investigations Estela Hill 3106959858 Info@hillsidepi.com
Howard and Howard Investigations Stacey Howard 518 326 5915 staceyhoward34@yahoo.com
Howard and howard investigations Stacey Howard 518.953.8420 howardllc@yahoo.com
Inquiries, Inc. Jennifer Clark 866-987-3767 sales@inquiriesinc.com
JD Palatine Matt Huguenin 6312772225 matthuguenin@jdpalatine.com
jdejesu@crigroup.com John Dejesu 212-745-1148 jdejesu@crigroup.com
KENTECH Ken Coats 3124898449 kcoats@ekentech.com
Lemire LLC Christine O'Sullivan 6469794103 cosullivan@lemirellc.com

Pages