Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Private Eyes, Inc. Hannah Artis 925-927-3333 hannah@privateeyesinc.com
Rochester Research Associates, llc Tom Stephens 585-474-3166 Toms@rochra.com
Scott-Roberts and Associates, LLC Robert Buchholz 9194914060 relvin@scottrobertsassociates.com
SR&I Matt Smith 864-232-4144 matt@srandi.com
Stewart & Associates, Inc Chris 815-235-3807x108 acjohnson@bwstewart.com
Summit Security Services, Inc. Nicholas M. Auletta 5162402400 kklimiuk@summitsecurity.com
TalentWise John Acerno 631-650-7593 jacerno@talentwise.com
The EBS Group, Inc. John Rufo 845-783-0573 info@ebsgroup.net
Transparency LLC Roxy Vaughn 3305952022 roxyv@transparency-llc.com
Trident Recovery & Investigations Group Andrew White 866-960-9427 Awhite@tridentrigroup.com

Pages