Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Basil Ford Inc Damon Piatov 7163622981 damon.piatov@basilford.com
Beyer Ford Paul Yachimiak 973-463-3064 pyachimiak@beyerfleet.com
Campbell Supply Michael McNamee 8457282370 mmcnamee@campbellsupply.com
Carbone Auto Group Jason Clanton 315-269-6223 jclanton@carbonecars.com
Deltek Evan Halperin 703-482-5532 evanhalperin@deltek.com
H. L. Gage Sales, Inc. Ted Hans Jr. 5184568871 tedh@hlgage.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
T & T Sales Inc. Tammy L Reynolds 518-785-5591 sales@tntbodyking.com
Van Bortel Ford Bonnie Malzewski 585-586-7705 fleet@vanbortelford.com