Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
ACG Systems Inc Richard Fox 4102240224 RFox@Acgsys.com
Airbus Ds Communications Mark Cress 4695036528 mark.cress@airbus-dscomm.com
ARINC Incorporated Barbara Moore 310-751-3231 bmoore@arinc.com
Avail Technologies Steven Lewis 814-234-3394 ext. 1023 proposals@availtec.com
Black & Veatch Corporation Paul Scutieri 518. 275. 2882 pauls0908@msn.com
Capital Digitronics, Inc. Thomas F McCabe 518-449-3366 tfm@nycap.rr.com
CAS Security Consulting Charles Surendranath (516) 238-4645 casurendranath@gmail.com
CDC News Janet Olney 7724691486 jolney@cdcnews.com
CDTA Thomas Guggisberg 518-437-8326 thomas@cdta.org
CDTA Edward Murphy 518-378-5800 edm@cdta.org

Pages