Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
RTS Chris Mahood 585-654-0657 cmahood@myrts.com
Sabre Communications Corporation Mark E. Gothier 712-224-1550 s-lgovsales@sabreindustries.com
Schweiger Consulting LLC Carol Schweiger 781-424-2208 clschweiger@comcast.net
systems and solutions paula okunieff 6179833364 okunieff@att.net
Tait Communications Jennifer Vong 2819443582 jennifer.vong@taitradio.com
Telewave, Inc. Mike Feryan 408-929-4400 mike.feryan@telewave.com
Tellevate, LCC Frank Williams 703-639-4200 fwilliams@televate.com
TEST Stacy TEST sdsansky@gmail.com
Trapeze Software Group Inc. Mary Jane Pangantihon 319-743-1000 ittela.umama@trapezegroup.com
Ubiquity Communications, Inc. Richard Touroonjian 732-762-0280 rtouroonjian@gmail.com

Pages