Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Arch Street Communications Nora Madonick 9148215100 nmadonick@asc-pr.com
Capitol Hill Management Services, Inc. John Graziano 5184638644 john@caphill.com
Deltek Evan Halperin 703-482-5532 evanhalperin@deltek.com
Empire Government Strategies Anthony Figliola 516-663-5335 afigliola@empiregs.com
G&G process Services, Inc. Jay Grasso (585)-703-0920 jay@ggprocess.com
Greeberg Traurig LLP Maria Maloney 518-689-1436 maloneym@gtlaw.com
Hinman Straub P.C. Terri Crowley 518-436-0751 bmaccrea@hinmanstraub.com
Hodes & Landy Michael Fleischer 518-465-8303 mfleischer@hodeslandy.com
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP Jim Walsh 518-431-6700 jwalsh@manatt.com
Meara Avella Dickinson Michael Avella 5184722288 michaelavella@gmail.com

Pages