Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
AKROS MGMT INC Andres F Mercado 5187888447 akrosmgmt@gmail.com
BCI Construction Inc. Audra Sharpe 518-426-3200 asharpe@bciinc.com
Brasco International, Inc. Sean Loewe 800-893-3665 sloewe@brasco.com
Callanan Industries, Inc. Bob Moreau 518-374-2222 rmoreau@callanan.com
CB Structures, Inc. Susie Whary 7173543744 swhary@cbstructuresinc.com
CDE Electric Inc. Gregory Guerin 518-622-3822 gguerin@cdeelectric.net
Columbia Equipment Max Vaynshteyn 5164423340 max@columbiaequipment.com
Complete R&R Mike Buchholz 845-561-9474 mike@completernr.com
Construction Market Data Kim Ali 3236025079 Ext. 75187 camad.ali@cmdgroup.com
Contractors Register, Inc. Maria 8004312584 mariasdegleads@gmail.com

Pages