Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Consensus Systems Technologies Bruce Eisenhart 914-248-8466 bruce.eisenhart@consystec.com
Creighton Manning Engineering Shelly A. Johnston, P.E. 518-446-0396 sjohnston@cmellp.com
Dack Consulting Solutions, Inc. Ronald Peek 914-686-7102 rpeek@dackconsulting.com
Dattner Architects Kirsten Sibilia 212 247 2660 marketing@dattner.com
DeGennaro Engineering Dan DeGennaro (518) 633-1400 dan@degennaroengineering.com
di Domenico + Partners Ileana LaFontaine 212-337-0400 ilafontaine@ddp-ny.com
DY Consultants Vivian Yan 516.625.9800 vyan@dyconsultants.com
Eastern Contractors Association Judy Ploof 518-869-0961 judyp@ecainc.org
Edge Global Technology Services Charles Hixon 5852708325 chixon@edge-gts.com
Erdman Anthony Denise May 585-427-8888 mayd@erdmananthony.com

Pages