Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
erepublic cdg research 916-932-1300 bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Fisher Associates Shannon Short 585-334-1310 sshort@fisherassoc.com
Foit-Albert Associates John J. Robson 5184521037 cstoebe@foit-albert.com
Fusion Architecture PLLC Lisa M. Cavalieri 516-349-8808 lmcavalieri@fusionarchitects.com
Gannett Fleming Transit & Rail Systems Megan Schneider 610 650 7730 mschneider@gfnet.com
Geovation Engineering, P.C. Sheila McGroddy 8456975100 smcgroddy@geovation.com
GM2 Kelly Buck 860659-1416 kbuck@gm2inc.com
Greenman-Pedersen, Inc. Heather Pace 518-453-9431 ext. 1534 hpace@gpinet.com
Griffith Dardanelli Architects, PC Sandra Dardanelli, AIA, LEED AP 518.370.0767 ext 25 sdardanelli@gdarc.com
Guth DeConzo Consulting Engineers, PC Fran Meltz 518-266-9600 fmeltz@guthdeconzo.com

Pages