Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Gillig LLC Laura Hernandez 510-785-1500 sales@gillig.com
Global Traffic Technologies Garrett Israelsky 651-789-7312 garrett.israelsky@gtt.com
Hanover Displays Michael Gnerre 773-334-9934 mgnerre@hanoverdisplays.com
Modine Manufacturing Company Terry Petersen 262-636-1200 t.l.petersen@na.modine.com
New Flyer of America Inc. Nicole Robertus 204-224-6240 nicole_robertus@newflyer.com
New Flyer of America Inc. Navneet Kaur 204-224-6844 navneet_kaur@newflyer.com
Nova Bus Joe Decrescenzo 438-843-1444 bidsdepartment@volvo.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Seifert Graphics Inc Emmett Seifert 315-736-2744 emmett@seifertgraphics.com
Stewart & Stevenson Atlantic Division Glenn Havens 5184520000 g.havens@ssss.com

Pages