Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
Bizagi Corp Garth Knudson 1.415.735.4430 garth.knudson@bizagi.com
Capgemini Charming Shah 6096620556 charming.shah@capgemini.com
CCMSI William P Hogan 732-643-3417 whogan@ccmsi.com
Cool Insuring Agency, Inc. Joseph P. Tessitore 518-783-2665 jptessitore@coolins.com
First Niagara Risk Management, Inc. Gian P. Giandomenico 716-849-8164 gian.giandomenico@fnrm.com
Intercare Gabriella Hubbard 7144804425 ghubbard@intercareins.com
Maximus Tere Ramserran (703) 251-8500 rfpinfo@maximus.com
NCAComp, Inc. Erin Jordan 716-842-0045 ejordan@ncacomp.com
PERMA Alfred Campney 8887376269 ldemo@neami.com

Pages