Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
AKROS MGMT INC Andres F Mercado 5187888447 akrosmgmt@gmail.com
Bob Talham, Inc. Tom Schillinger 518.235.0267 tschillinger@talhaminc.com
Callanan Industries, Inc. Bob Moreau 518-374-2222 rmoreau@callanan.com
CDTA Edward Murphy 518-378-5800 edm@cdta.org
Color Code Painting Bryan Berry (518)476-7531 colorcodepainting@gmail.com
Duncan & Cahill, Inc. Karen Cahill 518-274-3631 kcahill@duncancahill.com
Eastern Contractors Association Judy Ploof 518-869-0961 judyp@ecainc.org
Gedeon GRC Consulting Melissa Smith 518-687-1390 msmith@gedeongrc.com
H2M architects + engineers Nicole Kurek 6317568000 nkurek@h2m.com
IMS Kristy Hayden 858 490 8818 NY@imsinfo.com

Pages