Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
iSqFt/Bidclerk Henri Bradshaw 8003642059 hbradshaw@isqft.com
McGraw-Hill/Dodge Reports William Fleming 8606513588 william.fleming@construction.com
Miller Excavating and Landscape Chad Miller (518)848-8622 cmiller176@yahoo.com
Nexien, Inc. Chris Nelson 201-731-3544 chris.n@nexien.com
Parsons Brinckerhoff Theodore Orosz 516 287 8920 tedvorosz@gmail.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Risa management corp Robert dupa 3477348356 Seandupa@hotmail.com
RSP Associates, LLP Andrew Rigney 518-330-8468 arigney@rspllp.com
Sam Greco Construction Lou Anthony 518-465-1155 lou@grecoconstruction.com
Studio Seven Architects John Van Oort 5188696 john.vanoort@studiosevenarchitects.com

Pages