Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
Deltek Evan Halperin 703-482-5532 evanhalperin@deltek.com
Goodman Janitorial Supply Don Rutherford 585-546-6993 manager@goodmanjanitorial.com
Hill & Markes, Inc Kristeen Jaracz 5188422410 kjaracz@hillnmarkes.com
Hillyard Mark Foster 5185227709 mfoster@hillyard.com
Ipax Atlantic Olti Tile 313-933-4211 otile@ipax.com
Manhattan Maintenance Company Laura Shortway 973-227-3320 laura@manhattanmaintenance.com
Minuteman International Jeff Stahler 847-264-5417 stahler.j@minutemanintl.com
NAPA GPC Justin Chamberland 518-312-7322 justin_chamberland@napasalesteam.com
Premier and Companies Michael Ambroselli 212-359-3228 mambroselli@premierandco.com

Pages