Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
22nd Century Staffing, Inc. Octavia Trammell 703-291-1355 govt@22ndstaffing.com
Abacus Service Corporation April Szlaga 2485228005 april@abacusservice.com
ATU 1321 Corey Bixby 5184721230 coreyb@atu1321.com
B & T Accounting Services LLC Brenda Brathwaite 718-908-8380 brenda@bandtaccounting.com
beattys services, inc. myneika white 2018878737 myneikab@beattys2.com
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
CareOne Staffing Hollis Barclay 2128109644 hibiscusdayspa@hotmail.com
Custom Computer Specialists, Inc. Danielle Villar 6317611472 dvillar@customonline.com
DatamanUSA, llc Nidhi Saxena 720-248-3110 contact@datamanusa.com
Datrose Hannah Syme 585-217-0268 hsyme@datrose.com

Pages