Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Peter Luizzi Bros Montyce Noland 518-482-8954 enixon@luizzibros.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
QPK Design David Harding 315-472-7806 dharding@qpkdesign.com
Rifenburg Construction Matt Tozzi 518-279-3265 mtozzi@rifenburg.com
Stilsing Electric Inc. Betsy Cochrane 518 463 4451 atompkins@stilsingelectric.com
Velodome Shelters lisa Oates 9732649100 lisa@velodomeshelters.com
Works in Progress Melissa Lapierre 802-658-3797 melissa@worksinprog.com

Pages