Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
envirobidnet.com John Falcone 888-888-0900 contact@envirobidnet.com
Genesee Environmental LLC. Bernie Meier 585.739.6520 Bmeier@gen-env.com
iSqFt/Bidclerk Henri Bradshaw 8003642059 hbradshaw@isqft.com
Martin Environmental Services Inc Scott Harriman 518-372-8200 sharriman@martin-env.com
Neoplanta Restoration, Inc Lily Novkovic 518-406-5345 Lnovkovic@nycap.rr.com
NRC Don Miles 5187034449 dmiles@nrcc.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Provincial Contractor Services Ryan Whitehouse +5182814396 ryan@pcs-ny.com
Two Brothers Contracting Joseph Timian 315-736-5288 ron@tbcdemo.com
Works in Progress Melissa Lapierre 802-658-3797 melissa@worksinprog.com

Pages