Share This

Procurement Detail

If there is additional data in the table below, swipe or scroll to the left/right to view it.
Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Accume Partners Glenn Hoffman 2014515395 ghoffman@accumepartners.com
BerryDunn Devin Dukes 207-541-2200 ddukes@berrydunn.com
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
Bonadio & Co., LLP Jamie Cote 518-250-7725 jcote@bonadio.com
Broad Street Capital Markets LLC Andrew Adderly 862.367.9930 dgilliam@broadscm.com
Brown, Edwards & Company, L.L.P. Shirley Robertson 434-948-9000 srobertson@becpas.com
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP Nazirah Muhammad 410-308-8117 nazirah.muhammad@claconnect.com
Crowe Horwath LLP Scott Nickerson 317-706-2693 scott.nickerson@crowehorwath.com
Daniel J. Allegretti, CPA. P.A. Dan Allegretti 561-223-3682 dan@allegretticpa.com
Deltek Evan Halperin 703-482-5532 evanhalperin@deltek.com

Pages