Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Marshall & Sterling Joe Mancini 518-384-1100 jmancini@marshallsterling.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Rose & Kiernan, Inc. Judy Tomlinson 518-244-4223 jtomlinson@rkinsurance.com
Ten Eyck Group Christopher Spofford (518) 464-0059 cspofford@teneyckgroup.com
The Cayemitte Group Dina Gonzales 609-521-4207 dgonzales@cayemittegroup.com
The Keville Insurance Agency, Inc. Rosemary Keville 9179913774 kevilleagency@gmail.com
The Walsh Group Mary Jo Colligan 716-675-2100 ext 22 mj.colligan@walshjones.com
Triad Group Brad Tangorra 866-337-7419 x 323 btangorra@triadgate.com
VantagePoint Benefit Adminstrators Diane Lazowsky 516-599-2120 x113 diane@vantagepointbenefit.com
WEX Health Jacob Goroski 7014616484 jgoroski@evolution1.com

Pages