Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Deltek Evan Halperin 703-482-5532 evanhalperin@deltek.com
Digistream Investigations Stephen Roper 8007474329 sroper@digistream.com
Digits LLC James Domres 716-989-1252 James.Domres@gmail.com
Dukhovich & Associates, LLC Lidiya Dukhovich, Esq. 9178418144 ld@lidiyalaw.com
Employment Screening Services LLC Robert Wright 7163322274 rosariowright@esswny.com
Epic Sales April Lee 7016094230 april@epicsalescontractingcorp.com
Frasco Investigative Services Richard F. Smith 877-372-7261 richard@frasco.com
Hudson Valley Protection, LLC Tom Traudt (845) 240-4294 tomtraudt1@gmail.com
K2 Intelligence Erin Longbothum 9172437398 elongbothum@k2intelligence.com
KENTECH Ken Coats 3124898449 kcoats@ekentech.com

Pages