Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
KPMG LLP Lydia Provancher 518-427-4600 lprovancher@kpmg.com
Lemire LLC Caitlin Bernson 6469794100 mernst@lemirellc.com
LMGI John Baner 631.321.6622 JohnBaner@LMGILTD.com
Miller Excavating and Landscape Chad Miller (518)848-8622 cmiller176@yahoo.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Probe Servbices Professional Investigations Michael Phillips 716-834-2500 mphillips@pspigroup.com
Professional Career Staffing & Consulting Ruth Rivera 6314969311 ruthr@pcsac.net
Quale Consulting Bill Waring 6072035945 info@qualeconsulting.net
Stout Advisory Rob Loh 212-400-7299 rloh@stoutadvisory.com
Summit Security Services, Inc. Nicholas M. Auletta 5162402400 kklimiuk@summitsecurity.com

Pages