Share This

Procurement Detail

If there is additional data in the table below, swipe or scroll to the left/right to view it.
Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Access Technology Integration, Inc. Jim Frederick 518-926-0354 jim@atiaccesscontrol.com
AK Cleaning Services Inc Brunilda Ketcham 518-322-3327 akcleaningservicesinc@hotmail.com
Allpro Parking, LLC Daniel Lassiter 7168497275 dlassiter@allproparking.com
Allpro Parking, LLC Craig Barber 7168497275 cbarber@allproparking.com
Complus Data Innovations,Inc. Meagan Gorton 9147471200 meagang@complusdata.com
Deltek Evan Halperin 703-482-5532 evanhalperin@deltek.com
erepublic cdg research 916-932-1300 bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Forevergreen Randy Littlejohn 5188607368 Forevergreen860@aol.com
HIGH BIOMETRIC Consultant Surveillance, Access Control & AV. Sandy Singh 3477071225 sandy@highbiometric.com
Hospitality Parking of America Tarik Ameqrane 877-920-7275 marketing@hospitalityparking.net

Pages