Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
LAZ Parking Nicholas Morris 9173558426 nmorris@lazparking.com
Maiden Lane of Albany, Inc Todd Fox 5184343832 toddfox500@gmail.com
Miller Excavating and Landscape Chad Miller (518)848-8622 cmiller176@yahoo.com
Onecord Anthony lewis 518-892-1322 Onecordassociation@gmail.com
Parking BOXX Susie Ilievski 8005181230 susie@parkingboxx.com
PayByPhone Technologies Inc. Joy Andreassen 6046424286 sales@paybyphone.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Republic Parking System Jack Skelton 4237562771 jskelton@republicparking.com
SP Plus Christopher Uhlhorn 212-321-7514 cuhlhorn@spplus.com
U Street Parking Henok Tesfaye 2022650010 henok@ustreetparking.com

Pages