Share This

Procurement Detail

If there is additional data in the table below, swipe or scroll to the left/right to view it.
Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
AMI RISK CONSULTANTS, INC carie ingco 305-273-1589 cingco@comcast.net
Armory Associates, Llc Damon Hacker 315-752-0060 x328 dhacker@armoryassociates.com
Bolton Partners Bethany Janka 410-547-0500 marketing@boltonpartners.com
BPAS Kathleen Cost 585-598-5432 kcost@bpas.com
BST & Co. CPAs, LLP Brendan Kennedy 5184596700 bkennedy@bstco.com
CBIZ Valuation Group LLC Kathy Jaeger 800-253-4453 kjaeger@cbiz.com
Comtech LLC Sanjeev Motwani 7032910569 smotwani@comtechllc.com
Deltek Evan Halperin 703-482-5532 evanhalperin@deltek.com
Eide Bailly LLP Eric Berman 6263753600 eberman@eidebailly.com
Empire state development Brian Ansari 2128033264 brian.ansari@esd.ny.gov

Pages