Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
AppleOne Employment Services Gov Services 8664938343 govnotices@ain1.com
Applied Sciences Group Paul Buckley 7166265100 pbuckley@asgrp.com
Ardent Technologies Inc Vas Appalaneni 937-312-1345 vendorregistration@ardentinc.com
arosenberg@ccplus-usa.com alan rosenberg 518-441-4677 arosenberg@ccplus-usa.com
Arthur Brown LLC Arthur Brown 518-635-0556 abrown@arthurbrownllc.com
Aspire Technology Partners, LLC Lorraine Azzinaro 7328479600 lazzinaro@aspiretransforms.com
Avani Technology Solutions Inc Bruno Devaux 5856786855 bruno.d@avanitechsolutions.com
Base One Technologies Ben Rivera 9146330200 b.rivera@base-one.com
BBH Solutions, Inc. John Allegro 6467311122 johna@bbhsolutions.com
Beacon Systems, Inc. Ritu Singh 9544261171 ritu@beacongov.com

Pages