Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
VITEC Solutions, LLC Katie Shephard 716-204-9200 contracts@vitecsolutions.com
VIVA USA Inc Ilango Radhakrishnan 8473690860 govtbids@viva-it.com
Webair Sagi Brody 516-524-1411 sagi@webair.com
West Advanced Technologies Inc Srinivas Veeramasu 7032978730 srinivas@wati.com
Whittaker Brothers Roland Whittaker 201-377-8942 rowhittaker@hotmail.com
Windels Marx Kristin Cassidy 2122371093 kcassidy@windelsmarx.com
www.iitconsulting.org Mary Siero 7023713112 msiero@iitconsulting.org
ZDAAS LLC Samina Amjad 4434788713 corporate@zd-techsolutions.com
Zion Cloud Solutions LLC Roshan Sultania 847-986-9601 roshan.sultania@zionclouds.com
Zolon Tech, Inc. Manu Puri 7036367370 govt@zolontech.com

Pages