Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
CSRA State and Local Solutions, LLC Tracy Archer 703-641-2000 tracy.archer@csra.com
Data-Core Systems Amy Hastings 2152431900 marketing@datacoresystems.com
Del Castillo Multiservices Inc. Alfredo Del Castillo 9176076883 alfredodelcastillo@gmail.com
Deltek Evan Halperin 703-482-5532 evanhalperin@deltek.com
Documentation Strategies, Inc. Carol Rhatigan 518-432-1233 carol.rhatigan@docstrats.com
don.gazzale@hpe.com Don Gazzale 908.229.0826 don.gazzale@hpe.com
Donnelly & Moore Corp. Eileen Guzzo 845 304 8344 eileeng@donmor.com
DynTek Services Inc. Steven Sanchez Sr. 5182073410 steven.sanchez@DynTek.com
E.M. Rose Group LLC d.b.a. Rose Digital Evan M Rose 9147159980 evan@rosedigital.co
EIS Technologies herbert roy george 4048626605 herbert.roy@eistech.com

Pages