Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Elegant Enterprise-Wide Solutions, Inc. Proyanka Arora 703-609-0215 bids@elegantsolutions.us
Elegant Solutions Jack Cooper 7037226628 jcooper@elegantsolutions.us
Elite Technical Services, Inc. Phil Mosca 631-256-1406 pmosca@elitetechnical.com
EPIOZ, INC Pam Richburg 7164296345 pamri@epioz.com
EPV Marty Loya 9155455025 marty.loya@epvgroup.com
erepublic cdg research 916-932-1300 bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Everyday Technology Services LLC George Canteros 6313327896 george.canteros@everydaytechservices-llc.com
Facts and Measures, LLC Jonathan McKinney 5184412336 jonathan.mckinney@factsandmeasures.com
FBrothers & Company, Inc. Ed Fowler 7188254746 edfowler@fbandcompany.com
First Consulting, Inc. Steve Holtz 585-388-9164 sholtz@firstconsultinginc.com

Pages