Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Groff NetWorks Lauren Groff (518) 320-8906 x101 lgroff@groffnetworks.com
Halcyone Ltd PJ Singh 9146740520 pjsingh@thenetlinx.com
Hardcastle GIS USA Inc Neil Jadhav +1 9173100861 neil@hardcastlegis.com
HarpData Erica Tyler 9084613163 erica@harpdata.com
HIGH BIOMETRIC Consultant Surveillance, Access Control & AV. Sandy Singh 3477071225 sandy@highbiometric.com
i4 Now Solutions Bala Murthy 248-930-1792 bd@i4now.com
IDC Research, Inc. Rick Eulo 202-368-4327 reulo@idc.com
IMR Digital Dawson Flinchbaugh 7175038574 dawson@imrdigital.com
info@synergon.net Gary Bradley 321-728-2674 and 8008206103 info@synergon.net
Infojini, Inc. Sandeep Harjani 443-257-0086 statebids@infojiniconsulting.com

Pages