Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Graybar Electric Co. Michael Zoller 518-641-7156 michael.zoller@graybar.com
Hydraulic Electric Commponent Supply Inc. Gary Boyle 619-258-7377 sales@hecsbusparts.com
KC Electronic Distributors Tara Mahoney 6316892200 X 103 tmahoney@kcelectronics.com
MOHAWK MFG & SUPPLY CO ROBERT L BROWN 800-323-7652 bbrown@mohawkmfg.com
Motor Coach Industries Robert Garner 5023183047 robert.garner@mcicoach.com
MUNCIE TRANSIT SUPPLY BECKY HUFF 765-288-1971 klouck@abc-companies.com
NAPA GPC Justin Chamberland 518-312-7322 justin_chamberland@napasalesteam.com
PIAA Corporation, USA Curt Bryant 503-489-6666 curt.bryant@piaa.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Salsa Professional Apparel & Supplies Gigi De Jesus-Frerichs 2125756565 Gigi@SalsaProfessionalApparel.com

Pages