Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Dowling Law, PLLC Ana Galeano 5187086683 agaleano@dowlinglawny.com
Girvin & Ferlazzo, P.C. Christopher Langlois 518-462-0300 cpl@girvinlaw.com
Goldberg Segalla Kristin Klein Wheaton 7167105805 kwheaton@goldbergsegalla.com
Goldberger and Kremer Bryan Goldberger 5184368313 jbart@goldbergerandkremer.com
Harris Beach PLLC Mark Shea 585-419-8560 mshea@harrisbeach.com
Hinman Straub PC Joseph M. Dougherty 518-436-0751 jdougherty@hinmanstraub.com
J Bart Consulting LLC John Bartosiewicz 817-291-0322 jbartcon@gmail.com
John A Dash & Associates, Inc Greg Dash 610-446-4700 gregorysdash@gmail.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Whiteman Osterman & Hanna LLP Michael Murray 518-487-7766 mmurray@woh.com

Pages