Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
Douglas Industrial Company Curtis Peninger 518-274-5091 curtis@douglasindustrial.com
Fastenal John Castle 1-518-368-3023 jcastle@fastenal.com
Grade Industrial Supply Geraldine Jennings 845-765-8997 geraldine.jennings@gradeindustrial.com
Krystal Touch of NY, Inc Kalvin Vogt 631 608-8902 krystaltouch1@aol.com
Lawson Products Inc. Bernice Najfus 800-890-8198 sm_government.sales@lawsonproducts.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
ROGO Fastener Co., Inc. Katie Rogosich 845-692-7646 krogosich@rogofastener.com
The Aftermarket Parts Company LLC dba New Flyer Parts Claudia Lanthron 800-665-2637 newflyerparts@newflyer.com
Whittaker Brothers Roland Whittaker 201-377-8942 rowhittaker@hotmail.com