Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
DeGennaro Engineering Dan DeGennaro (518) 633-1400 dan@degennaroengineering.com
di Domenico + Partners Ileana LaFontaine 212-337-0400 ilafontaine@ddp-ny.com
DoubleMap, Inc. Mary Maness 8554636655 mary@doublemap.com
Earth Design Associates, Inc. PC Dr. Ignatius O. Okonkwo, P.E. (860) 299-4961 iokonkwo@edaincpc.com
ELLANA, Inc. Gina Mendoza 2129710936 gina22784@yahoo.com
ELLANA, Inc. Ella Bereznitsky 212-971-0936 gmendoza@ellana.net
Empire State Development Michelle Olivero 212-803-3746 Michelle.Olivero@esd.ny.gov
envirobidnet.com John Falcone 888-888-0900 contact@envirobidnet.com
Environmental Design and Research Joanne 315-471-0688 jstewart@edrdpc.com
erepublic cdg research 916-932-1300 bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com

Pages