Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
HOK Kristen Tison 2129817367 kristen.henry@hok.com
HUQ ENGINEERING CONSULTANCY, PLLC Md Huq 6462837675 Huqengineering@gmail.com
IBI Group Tina Le 6174500701 alicia.govoni@ibigroup.com
IMS Kristy Hayden 858 490 8818 NY@imsinfo.com
JFK&M Consulting Group LLC Pat Hildebrandt 212-792-8706 phildebrandt@jfkmcg.com
Joseph C. Lu Engineering, PC (dba Lu Engineers) Judy Beckwith 716-849-0982 jbeckwith@luengineers.com
KCB Architecture PC Alex Murphy 7162164165 alex@kcb-architecture.com
Koutsomitis Architects PC Maria Gomez 2128070944 nk@kapc.com
Lammon Architects, LLP R. Scott Lammon 5182744326 scott@Lammonarchitects.com
LAndArt Studio Mary Moore Wallinger 518.952.0531 mmwallinger@landartstudiony.com

Pages